Board of Directors
Sarah Deubel - Presidentsdeuby@gmail.com
Chris Sessions - Vice Presidentsessionspcu@gmail.com
Luis Carvalho - Commissionerayslrecmanager@gmail.com
Shawntina Schaneman - Asst. CommissionerShawntinag@gmail.com
Joel Martin - Treasurerkmartin129@tampabay.rr.com
Denise Turbide - Volunteer Coordinatordeniseturbidepcu@gmail.com
Christie Cambut - At Largechristie@cambut.com
Staff
Kai Velmer - Operations Coordinatorkvelmer@pcusoccer.com
Don Tobin - Director of Coachingtobinsschoolofsoccerscience@gmail.com
Luis Carvalho - Rec Managerayslrecmanager@gmail.com
Chris Sessions - Registrarsessionspcu@gmail.com
Patrick Finn - Field Maintenancepatrick_fnn@yahoo.com